♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i feel bad for not writing more often. i have started a new blog on another web site and i've had a slight infatuation with it.
nothing really is new, i think i did really well on my bio lab final today. so that's nice. i also had an interview at a lounge that went fairly well. i find out on friday if i got the job or not, i'm crossing my fingers.
i have to go to anthro tonight, i find out whether the prof is going to let me write my essay or not. if she's not going to then i don't have to study for it, if she's going to let me, then i'm going to have to start studying hardcore.
anyway, i'm going to take off and look at some ana sites

5:30 p.m. - 2005-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon