♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bryher day today

last night kim came over and we watched sex in the city. soo good. season 4 here we come.
today i'm meeting bryher, who knows what we're going to do. i don't really want to have lunch, we're always eating and such stuff.
tonight i'm going to white spot. talk to paul, have ian hit on me, and i'll pretend like i have no idea what is going on. i've decided to start another blog, it's with blogspot. http://anavie.blogspot.com
Anyway, I should get ready to meet bryher, so i will maybe update later.

11:30 a.m. - 2005-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon