♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ana

i have to say, i'm have issues with this whole pro-ana thing. if it was up to me i wouldn't really have a problem. i'd have a protein shake in the morning, and drink some coffee during the day. have a salad with some chicken and vinagrette dressing (fat free of course) and then that would end the night. but i don't have the kind of lifestyle because too many people are around. i'm too poor to live out, so i live with my folks in two different houses, and my mom makes me eat because she can see right through me, and luckily at my dads he doesn't really pay too much attention. but i go to white spot to be social, and they notice when i'm not eating, or when i'm low on energy (because i haven't ate) so it makes it so damn hard. when i'm out with kim we always eat, a) because it's social, b) because she likes to snack. something like 20% of peoples daily calories come from snacking and i refuse to be one of those people.
i've joined something called www.fitday.com, and you can track the amount of calories that you have ate, and how much activity you have got, and approx how many calories you have burned. in the past couple days i've done horrible because i ate those damn easter eggs that are like maltesers. they are my favorite, but they added over 1000 calories to my daily routine. that fucking sucked. so for the next couple of days i'm really going to have to watch what i eat. maybe start doing some pilates again.
quotes:
hunger hurts but starving works

this is not a diet, this is a lifestyle.

there is no TRY, there is only DO

do not give up on what you want most, for what you want at the moment.

12:19 p.m. - 2005-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon