♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

failing, broken, and poor

my jeep got broken into. that sucks. i got laid off. that also sucks big time. however i have an interview on friday at a jazz club down in yale town. i'm excited for that.
i'm going to meet bryher at 1230 at school. i have a phil test which i'm ill prepared for. but what else is new?

9:50 a.m. - 2005-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon