♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm leaving hawaii tomorrow, and all of it's glorious sun. i'm sad. i didn't get randomly laid, which i secretly wanted, and i hardly got hit on, the only person who hit on me was some spanish guy who asked me to come to a "private party" yeah. fucking. right. buddy.
i've spent all my money and i'm now in debt.
tomorrow kim is picking me up from the airport, i can't wait to see her. i miss her a lot. paul emailed me tonight, and that was fun to read, i sent him an email back, telling him not to wrestle diving instructors on moving boats and such.
markis is coming from nova scotia! i can't believe it. i want him to stay with my dad and i but i somehow don't see that going over too well with him. markis could stay at my moms, but then i'd have to stay at my dads. or markis could stay at my dads, and then i'd stay at my moms. something like that.
i think i'm going to get two piercings when i get home. not telling where yet.
anyway, i'm gone.

8:44 p.m. - 2005-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon