♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

signed up for a dive. very excited for that i haven't been diving in about 4 years.
i am really burned, and that sort of sucks. well, my face and shoulders are anyway.
i talked to kim this morning, and i really miss her. i didn't think i was going to miss her that much, but i'm not used to not talking to her everyday. i know i said that yesterday, but it really hit me today when i talked to her.
today i tanned out by the pool deck, i didn't really do too much. i email my profs yesterday, and two of them emailed me back. that is a good sign. i think that my anthro prof is going to let me hand in my essay late. i was debating telling her that i had lost my luggage and that ment that i should be able to get an extension, but she sounded reasonable.
i bought a couple of things today, such a a coconut purse, one for me and one for kim, and then i bought a couple of necklaces. i also had to buy batteries for my ever failing discman.
i guess i should be getting back to my room though because i have seven minutes to get read to go out and do my hair

5:13 p.m. - 2005-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon