♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

who and what is being what?

my mother is being a bitch.
crystal drank too much red wine last night.
i was a bitch to ben last night (though i think he deserved it... i dropped his xmas present on his doorstep and he never said thank you)
aside from that.
kim is back! yay!
i bought my school books! yay!
the weather is nice (half yay, other half... there is no snow... boo!)
and this entry is so lame.

1:34 p.m. - 2005-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon