♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

random comments

i can't sleep i can't eat...
anger.
i love him so much.
confusion.
why can't he honestly love me back?
sadness.
sometime you just have to walk away. -ben harper-
should i walk away?
CAN i walk away?
lonliness.
too much for me to handle right now.

11:31 a.m. - 2004-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon