♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all that jazz

oh the joys of no longer being single. Kim and I went dancing on Friday night, and it occured to me... no more "dirty dancing" I mean, it's not like I go rub my butt into every guy and touch my self, but I like to go low, and dance... you know what I mean. But when your in a relationship you care about, you can't do that anymore, and that just hit me. I still had a lot of fun though, we had some pre-drinks at my house, and then danced... good workout which is what I needed. We got home at 1:30 which isn't bad at all.
Yesterday I worked at my old store, I haven't been there for awhile. It wasn't bad, I worked with Jessica, who I thought was my age, because she looks young and is slightly immature, but she's actually 6 frickin years older than me.
Okay, now for the funny news. Last night I went to go visit Ben at the coffee shop, and at 11 he wasn't there... so I figured that he switched shifts with someone because he has to go to the island today. I went up to the counter to get some trifle, and low and behold... he was sleeping through work! Everyone started asking where the boy was. So being the nice girlfriend that I am I ran to his house, and tried knocking on his door and on his window, I didn't wake him up, but I woke his landlord up... I guess he really needed the sleep. But that still really sucks, he's going to get in soo much trouble for that, and I don't want to see him in trouble. Then again I've slept through work before too... I think almost everyone has in their life time.
Today Robbie and I are going to meet a prospective renter for his house, and then go out for lunch and such. That should be interesting, she's telling him a sob story, and he wants me to back him up. We'll see how that goes. Anyway, I have to get ready for all that jazz.

9:49 a.m. - 2004-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon