♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I haven't updated in a couple days, and I have to say... I'M SO HAPPY! SO CONTENT... and SO EXCITED! yes, I know, the capitals weren't totally needed, but at the same time, I feel that they could be used. The reasons to all of this? I think that Ben realized that we were taking things a little bit too fast by wanting to go to Vegas already, and when we went out yesterday he didn't say anything about it. Another thing that made me really happy, is he was saying he wants to put his all into this relationship because he thinks it can be something awsome.
Last night we went to Jupiter lounge and had some drinks, and he was saying that he wants to find a new place to live, and he wants me to go house hunting with him, because if i eventually move in with him he wants us both to like it. I couldn't see anything wrong with that, because he wasn't saying that we were going to move in together, he didn't ask me, he just said if it eventually happens, that would be nice.
I may be flying Crystal up here for New years, which would be awsome, because I miss her So much. She's pretty sick right now, and she needs to get away, and I just want to be with her so bad. It works out really well. I guess I should be looking at flight prices.
I don't think there is anything too new, I may get a piercing today, I really want to get my hood done. I don't know though, that's going to be super painful, and I don't know what ben would think.

11:36 a.m. - 2004-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon