♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slowly going Crazy

Well, after I updated the look of this html, I decided to drag my sorry ass to the library so I could get some studying done. It was funny though, while I was studying, I couldn't stop checking my cell phone to see if Ben had called. Finally I couldn't take it any longer and I had to leave him a message, he phoned back like 5 minutes later, and then I met him to go get his glasses... now here's the scary part.
HE WANTS ME TO GO TO VEGAS WITH HIM!!!!
I don't think I like that too much. I mean, he's a great guy and everything, but this is all too soon for me. I want to be with him for awhile, but I didn't think that he'd be thinking about weekend gettaways, and moving in together. I think that if in a couple months we're still doing awsome, then sure, consider moving in together, or consider going away for a week long trip. That's all fine and dandy, but I don't really want to consider it right now!
School is really getting the better of me. I have 3 projects due, 2 that are past due, and I'm really lagging with them, and then 3 finals. I am tempted to jump off a bridge right now. Well, not literally, so if anyone actually bothers reading this blog, don't take that seriously. I just want to have this semester over with so I can have my life back! AHH! sorry, had to.
Tonight I went to White Spot and visited with everyone there, and then after Kim got off of work, we went outside to talk about this scare I had with Ben. She also thinks that it is too soon, and I like hearing that from her. I feel bad for her, her home life is kind of shitty right now, her grandpa fell down a flight of stairs. So that's kind of put the family into a little bit of chaos.
I guess it's not like my life is so absolutely great right now either. I mean, having Ben is... but I'm kicked out of my dad's, and that's really hurting me financially, and then there is the two weeks off of work, I appreciate it, but I am really broke... read above for financial difficulty clarification. Then there is just the fact that I'm not all that happy. No matter what happens to me, and no matter how great it is, there is always this void in my life that I can't fill. Is that natural? OH MY HELL it just drives me crazy.
Ack! Just take away the morning. And leave me with the night. That may make things easier. Not really, but this whole lack of sleep thing is hurting me as well, it there was no morning, it would be absolutely marvelous... okay, now I just think I'm reacting to the Alexander Keiths I was drinking (Canadian beer, to all those who don't know it) and I'm super tired. Night.

11:18 p.m. - 2004-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon