♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

first entry.

Welcome to my new and improved blog.
I feel like a new person from what my old one used to be. I've met a boy who makes me feel so special, and I cannot remember the last time I smiled so much. I've lost about 8 pounds, and my pants are super loose, as well as i look like i have structure to my face. I don't know if it's all been Ben, but I know he has had an influence on my behaviour like no other. Also last Thursday I decided to get my nose pierced. That resulted in getting kicked out of my Dads house, but oh well, I am in this dream world with rose colored glasses on and at the moment i'm refusing to take them off.
This semester is almost over and I couldn't be happier, my study habits are turning to shit, and all I want to do is work and spend time with the boy.
My friends right now are being super supportive, unfortunately I haven't talked to Crystal in so long! I mean a couple of weeks, I want to know when she can come in from Utah to visit. If she was up here, then I don't see how I could be any happier. Anyway, I should do some work on my sociology, because if I don't, I will be royally screwed.

11:33 a.m. - 2004-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon